International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics    
IAGG Global Aging Research Network
List of confirmed members
 

Activity :

Currently 587 replies.  

<<    <Previous Next>    >>   

ID Centre Country Department Email Date Fichier réponses
37  Program in Gerontology and Ger...  United States  Dr. Phillip G. Clark...  aging@uri.edu  2010-09-08 19:36:24
428  Public University of Navarra. ...  Spain  Mikel Izquierdo...  mikel.izquierdo@gmail.com  2010-12-27 17:52:55
368  Quality Use of Medicines and P...  Australia  Ass/Prof Libby Roughead...  libby.roughead@unisa.edu.au  2010-12-21 01:04:21
18  Queen Sofía Center...  Spain  Isabel Iborra Marmolejo...  iborra_isa@gva.es  2010-09-08 16:10:41
183  Radboud University Nijmegen Me...  Netherlands  Prof. Dr. M. Vernooij-Dassen...  M.Vernooij-Dassen@IQ.umcn.nl  2010-10-13 10:43:35
395  Rehabiltitation and Assistive ...  United Kingdom  Gail Mountain ...  g.a.mountain@sheffield.ac.uk  2010-12-22 16:25:54
217  REIACTIS...  France  Jean-Philippe VIRIOT DURANDAL...  viriotdurandal@gmail.com  2010-11-23 14:27:49
75  Resaerch Center INERM U897, te...  France  Pascale Barberger-Gateau...  Pascale.Barberger-Gateau@isped.u-bordeaux2.fr  2010-09-10 15:17:24
536  Research and Development Insti...  Lebanon  Jacqueline Doumit...  info@rdi-i.org  2011-05-24 18:28:47
338  Research Center for Motor Cont...  Belgium  Stephan Swinnen...  stephan.swinnen@faber.kuleuven.be  2010-12-17 09:43:14
96  Research Center of Ageing and ...  Denmark  Peter Schwarz...  petsch02@glo.regionh.dk  2010-09-13 12:15:22
795  Research center of Aging and M...  China  Zhuowei Yu...  qingweir@aliyun.com  2014-04-18 04:13:17
578  Research Center of Health Serv...  China  Dr. Zhang Tuohong...  tzhang@bjmu.edu.cn  2012-07-06 11:53:38
238  Research Center on Ageing Psyc...  China  Buxin Han / Juan Li...  hanbx@psych.ac.cn  2010-11-28 15:45:04
143  Research Centre for Gender, He...  Australia  Professor Julie E Byles...  julie.byles@newcastle.edu.au  2010-09-17 06:47:40
277  Research Centre of the Heart, ...  Hong Kong  Prof. L. W. Chu / Prof. Karen ...  lwchu@hkucc.hku.hk  2010-12-07 02:45:58
235  Research Cluster for Active Ag...  New Zealand  Drs Valerie Wright-St Clair & ...  vwright@aut.ac.nz  2010-11-28 03:26:12
113  Research Group on Gerontology ...  Colombia  Fernando Gómez...  gomez.montes@ucaldas.edu.co  2010-09-14 01:51:51
323  Research Institue for Labour a...  Czech Republic  Ladislav Prusa...  ladislav.prusa@vupsv.cz  2010-12-15 17:25:56
182  Research on Aging, Policies an...  Canada  Norah Keating...  rapp@ualberta.ca  2010-10-12 20:28:35
247  Research Programme on Ageing a...  United Kingdom  Dr Demi Patsios, Programme Coo...  Demi.Patsios@Bristol.ac.uk  2010-11-30 14:38:45
125  Research Unit EVEN on Ageing (...  Spain  Prof. Dr. Rocío Fernandez-Bal...  r.fballesteros@uam.es  2010-09-14 21:26:42
402  RICE - The Reserach Institute ...  United Kingdom  Professor Roy Jones...  r.w.jones@bath.ac.uk  2010-12-23 12:44:49
29  ROADI: Research for the Older...  United States  Dr. Anne Dickerson...  dickersona@ecu.edu  2010-09-08 18:01:19
572  Rotman Research Institute, Bay...  Canada  Randy MacIntosh - VP Research...  rmcintosh@rotman-baycrest.on.ca  2012-07-04 23:44:34
385  S.C. di geriatria...  Italy  Gabriele Toigo...  gabriele.toigo@aots.sanita.fvg.it  2010-12-21 19:01:31
382  Saint Louis University Divisio...  United States  John E. Morley, M.B., B.Ch....  morley@slu.edu  2010-12-21 16:03:14
150  Sanofi-aventis' Therapeutic St...  France  Sylvain Durrleman...  sylvain.durrleman@sanofi-aventis.com  2010-09-20 23:53:50
485  Sau Po Centre on Aging, The Un...  Hong Kong  Dr. Ernest Chui; Dr. Vivian W....  ageing@hku.hk  2011-01-15 03:36:52
103  Schlegel-UW Research Institute...  Canada  Michael T Sharratt...  sharratt@uwaterloo.ca  2010-09-13 17:56:06
326  Schlegel-UW Research Institute...  Canada  Michael Sharratt...  sharratt@uwaterloo.ca  2010-12-15 18:49:45
533  School of Aging Studies, Unive...  United States  Dr. Cathy McEvoy...  cmcevoy@usf.edu   2011-05-24 11:22:46
508  School of Geriatric Nursing an...  Taiwan  Chia-Chi Chang...  cchang@tmu.edu.tw  2011-01-27 04:19:03
608  School of Health in Social Sci...  United Kingdom  Professor Charlotte Clarke...  roshni.abedin@ed.ac.uk  2012-09-18 12:58:29
209  School of Social & Political S...  Australia  Simon Biggs...  biggss@unimelb.edu.au  2010-11-23 08:29:18
337  Scientific Committee of aging ...  China  qiyang he...  qyh2000bj@yahoo.com.cn  2010-12-17 01:31:10
542  Scientific Research Center «A...  Russia  Maximov Arkadiy Leonidovich...  arktika@online.magadan.su  2011-07-08 08:10:40
204  Section of Mental Health and A...  United Kingdom  Professor Sube Banerjee ...  sube.banerjee@kcl.ac.uk  2010-11-22 21:31:02
475  Section on Interdisciplinary S...  United States  Tamara Harris, M.D., M.S....  harris99@mail.nih.gov  2011-01-01 21:23:31
69  SH Ho Centre for Gerontology a...  Hong Kong  Jean Woo...  jeanwoowong@cuhk.edu.hk  2010-09-10 11:39:32
318  Shanghai Institute of Gerontol...  China  Yu Zhuowei...  fdhuadong@163.com,hdkjc@yahoo.com.cn  2010-12-15 10:23:17
315  Shanghai Research Center on Ag...  China  Mr. Xue Feng...  sh60.org.cn@gmail.com  2010-12-15 09:17:09
586  Shiji Somekawa...  Japan  Ajinomoto Co., Inc....  shinji_somekawa@ajinomoto.com  2012-07-09 23:11:35
523  Silver Inning Foundation...  India  Sailesh Mishra...  silverinnings@gmail.com  2011-04-05 10:14:08
221  Simon Fraser University Geront...  Canada  Andrew J. Sixsmith...  andrew_sixsmith@sfu.ca  2010-11-23 23:08:11
622  Singapore Immunology Network, ...  Singapore  Anis Larbi...  anis_larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg  2012-10-31 16:25:48
328  Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital...  Australia  Clinical Professor Charles Ind...  charles.inderjeeth@health.wa.gov.au  2010-12-16 08:58:57
158  Sloan Center on Aging & Work a...  United States  Marcie Pitt-Catsouphes, Ph.D.,...  pittcats@bc.edu  2010-09-24 22:17:02
33  Social Care Workforce Research...  United Kingdom  Professor Jill Manthorpe...  jill.manthorpe@kcl.ac.uk  2010-09-08 18:38:13
133  Social Policy Research Unit...  United Kingdom  Professor Gillian Parker...  gmp501@york.ac.uk  2010-09-15 17:12:47

<<    <Previous Next>    >>