International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics    
IAGG Global Aging Research Network
List of confirmed members
 

Activity :

Currently 588 replies.  

<<    <Previous    >>   

ID Centre Country Department Email Date Fichier réponses
576  University of Alabama at Birmi...  United States  Richard M. Allman, MD...  rallman@uab.edu  2012-07-05 16:56:26
307  University of British Columbia...  Canada  Ging-Yuek Robin Hsiung...  hsiung@interchange.ubc.ca  2010-12-14 18:44:45
198  University of Florida...  United States  Marco Pahor...  mpahor@ufl.edu  2010-11-22 15:52:32
161  University of Geneva Geneva De...  Switzerland  Frauke Müller, Division of Ge...  frauke.mueller@unige.ch  2010-09-28 09:51:46
45  University of Georgia Institut...  United States  Leonard W. Poon, Ph.D., Dr. Ph...  lpoon@geron.uga.edu  2010-09-09 00:51:05
311  University of Hawaii Center on...  United States  Dr. Colette V. Browne...  cbrowne@hawaii.edu  2010-12-14 22:18:41
264  University of Jiamusi...  China  WEI Xiao-dong/WEI Xiao-dong...  ouqin216@163.com  2010-12-04 13:17:11
51  University of Leicester...  United Kingdom  Tom Robinson...  tgr3@le.ac.uk  2010-09-09 09:44:59
454  University of Medicine and Pha...  Romania  Assist. Prof. Valer Donca...  valerdonca@gmail.com  2010-12-30 18:02:08
369  University of Michigan Psychos...  United States  Professor Jacqui Smith...  smitjacq@isr.umich.edu  2010-12-21 04:37:31
University of Nancy...  France  Athanase Benetos...  a.benetos@chu-nancy.fr  2010-07-27 16:40:32
100  University of Pittsburgh...  United States  Nicholas Castle...  CastleN@Pitt.edu  2010-09-13 14:01:29
473  University of Queensland Agein...  Australia  Professor Nancy A. Pachana...  npachana@psy.uq.edu.au  2010-12-31 23:49:37
67  University of Queensland and B...  Australia  Associate Professor Deborah Pa...  deborah.parker@uq.edu.au  2010-09-10 10:44:20
65  University of Reims Champagne-...  France  Professor Damien JOLLY...  djolly@chu-reims.fr  2010-09-10 09:50:15
437  University of Sheffield - Inst...  United Kingdom  Professor S G Parker...  s.g.parker@sheffield.ac.uk  2010-12-29 16:45:04
16  University of Tübingen Center...  Germany  Graham Pawelec...  graham.pawelec@uni-tuebingen.de  2010-09-08 14:27:32
263  University of the West of Scot...  United Kingdom  Professor Pauline Banks...  pauline.banks@uws.ac.uk  2010-12-03 20:01:02
300  University of Toronto Physical...  Canada  Katherine Berg PhD PT...  katherine.berg@utoronto.ca  2010-12-13 22:47:02
434  University of Turku, Departmen...  Finland  Sirkka-Liisa Kivelä, professo...  sirkiv@utu.fi  2010-12-28 14:32:38
403  University Pierre et Marie Cur...  France  Bertrand Friguet...  bertrand.friguet@snv.jussieu.fr  2010-12-23 13:56:41
107  UOC GERIATRIA - INRCA IRCCS - ...  Italy  ANGELO SCUTERI / LUCA CIPRIANI...  angeloelefante@interfree.it  2010-09-13 20:42:32
28  Uppsala University...  Sweden  Lars Larsson...  lars.larsson@neuro.uu.se  2010-09-08 17:40:26
943  UQ centre in stem cell ageing ...  Australia  Ernst Wolvetang and Justin Coo...  b.winnen@uq.edu.au  2017-08-11 04:09:44
345  USC/UCLA Cebter on Biodemograp...  United States  Eileen M. Crimmins...  crimmin@usc.edu  2010-12-19 17:21:04
355  Valencian International Univer...  Spain  Isabel Iborra Marmolejo...  isabel.iborra@campusviu.es  2010-12-20 11:26:41
234  Vascular Aging Biology, Lille ...  France  Pr Eric BOULANGER...  eric.boulanger@univ-lille2.fr  2010-11-27 15:49:43
528  VisAge...  France  Smidtas Serge...  serge.smidtas@camera-contact.com  2011-04-14 19:28:57
36  Vitalmed Research Centre, Hels...  Finland  Markku Partinen...  markku.partinen@helsinki.fi  2010-09-08 19:28:34
268  Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VU...  Belgium  Tony Mets...  tmets@vub.ac.be  2010-12-06 10:27:08
335  VU University Medical Center, ...  Netherlands  Prof Dr RM Dröes, Prof Dr A B...  rm.droes@vumc.nl / r.droes@ggzingeest.nl  2010-12-16 16:45:24
451  VU University Research Group L...  Netherlands  Prof.dr. Dorly J.H. Deeg...  djh.deeg@vumc.nl  2010-12-30 14:54:11
134  Wageningen University, Dept of...  Netherlands  Prof CPGM (Lisette) de Groot/ ...  Lisette.deGroot@wur.nl  2010-09-15 19:30:45
386  Wayne State University College...  United States  Dr. Barbara K. Redman, Dean of...  IAGG contact for the College: LuAnn Nowak at aq6671@wayne.edu (Dean Redmans email: ae9080@wayne.edu)   2010-12-21 19:46:36
177  Western Australian Centre for ...  Australia  Professor Leon Flicker...  wacha@uwa.edu.au  2010-10-07 10:36:13
191  Wicking Dementia Research and ...  Australia  Professor Andrew Robinson...  d.m.carter@utas.edu.au  2010-10-27 00:20:19
265  Yale Program on Aging...  United States  Thomas M. Gill, M.D....  thomas.gill@yale.edu  2010-12-04 18:03:09
137  Zentralinstitut für Seelische...  Germany  Prof. Dr. Lutz Froelich...  lutz.froelich@zi-mannheim.de  2010-09-16 09:12:22

<<    <Previous    >>