International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics    
IAGG Global Aging Research Network
List of confirmed members
 

Activity :

Currently 588 replies.  

<<    <Previous Next>    >>   

ID Centre Country Department Email Date Fichier réponses
39  Élisabeth Bruyère Research I...  Canada  Larry W. Chambers...  lchambers@bruyere.org  2010-09-08 20:29:06
604  Baltimore VAMC GRECC; Universi...  United States  Andrew Goldberg...  agoldber@grecc.umaryland.edu  2012-09-05 20:28:31
537  Banaras Hindu University...  India  Professor I. S. Gambhir...  i_gambhir@rediffmail.com  2011-05-30 13:01:38
518  Bangladesh Association for the...  Bangladesh  Mizanur Rahman Jewel ...  probinsangobhola@gmail.com  2011-02-27 16:20:22
519  Baskent University Health Scie...  Turkey  Key investigator: Emine Aksoyd...  aksoydan@baskent.edu.tr  2011-03-22 16:16:10
367  Baycrest...  Canada  Dr. Randy McIntosh...  rmcintosh@rotman-baycrest.on.ca  2010-12-20 23:45:59
244  Beijing Institute of Geriatric...  China  Jian LI...  lijian@bjhmoh.cn  2010-11-30 03:57:07
73  Bethanien Hospital Geriatric C...  Germany  Prof. Peter Oster...  poster@bethanien-heidelberg.de  2010-09-10 14:06:21
568  Bharathidasan University...  India  Dr.ILANGO PONNUSWAMI...  pon.ilango@gmail.com  2012-06-23 04:22:35
940  Biological and Functional Anal...  Spain  Borja Sañudo...  bsancor@us.es  2016-10-02 21:30:10
64  Brain Research Centre, Associa...  India  Professor M K Thakur...  mkt_bhu@yahoo.com  2010-09-10 09:06:10
131  Brandeis University Lifespan I...  United States  Margie E. Lachman, Ph.D....  lachman@brandeis.edu  2010-09-15 15:48:20
396  Brenda Strafford Centre for Ex...  Canada  Dr. Sandra P. Hirst...  shirst@ucalgary.ca  2010-12-22 21:43:21
61  Broca hospital, AP-HP/EA 4468,...  France  Pr Anne-Sophie Rigaud...  anne-sophie.rigaud@brc.aphp.fr  2010-09-09 18:36:43
164  Brookdale Center for Healthy A...  United States  Marianne C. Fahs, PhD, MPH...  mfahs@hunter.cuny.edu  2010-09-28 17:32:39
327  Brunel Institute for Ageing St...  United Kingdom  Professor Mary Gilhooly...  mary.gilhooly@brunel.ca.uk  2010-12-15 18:54:11
141  Canada Research Chair in Profe...  Canada  Yves Couturier...  Yves.Couturier@USherbrooke.ca  2010-09-16 21:07:45
46  Cardiff University, Section of...  United Kingdom  Antony Bayer...  bayer@cf.ac.uk  2010-09-09 01:31:44
616  Cardre Medical Center of the T...  China  QiuyunTu /Qiuyun Tu...  qiuyuntu@126.com  2012-10-10 06:59:11
449  Casa Gerontológica de Aeroná...  Brazil  Denise Vianna Basilio...  cgabeg@gmail.com  2010-12-30 14:16:29
595  Cenre for Health Research Atma...  Indonesia  Char;les Surjadi ...  kotasehat@hotmail.com  2012-08-08 02:31:35
413  Center for Agesim of Korea...  South Korea  Ju-Hyun Kim...  haha0929@empas.com  2010-12-24 05:24:58
122  Center for Aging and Populatio...  United States  Anne B. Newman, MD, MPH...  newmana@edc.pitt.edu  2010-09-14 16:54:24
400  Center for Cancer and Palliati...  Australia  Professor Anne M. Wilkinson...  anne.wilkinson@ecu.edu.au  2010-12-23 05:19:37
145  Center for Cognitive Disorders...  Germany  Prof. Dr. Alexander Kurz, PD D...  alexander.kurz@lrz.tum.de, robert.perneczky@lrz.tum.de  2010-09-17 16:59:34
223  Center for Education and Resea...  Taiwan  Meng-Chih Lee, MD, PhD, MPH, P...  mcl@csmu.edu.tw  2010-11-24 06:44:14
21  Center for Elder Justice and P...  United States  Professor Kim Dayton, Director...  kim.dayton@wmitchell.edu  2010-09-08 16:49:34
255  Center for Geriatrics and Gero...  Taiwan  Dr. Liang-Kung Chen...  lkchen2@vghtpe.gov.tw  2010-12-02 06:11:45
507  Center for Geriatrics and Gero...  Taiwan  Joung- Liang Lan...  ymchen1@vghtc.gov.tw  2011-01-26 13:44:57
34  Center for Gerontology...  United States  Dana Burr Bradley, Ph.D., FGSA...  dana.bradley@wku.edu  2010-09-08 19:21:20
93  Center for Gerontology...  United States  Karen A. Roberto...  kroberto@vt.edu  2010-09-13 00:30:29
216  Center for Gerontology and Hea...  United States  Richard W. Besdine, MD, Direct...  richard_besdine@brown.edu  2010-11-23 13:39:16
302  Center for Health Aging and De...  China  Zeng Yi...  Zengyi68@gmail.com  2010-12-14 03:06:12
935  Center for Healthy Aging...  Denmark  Lene Juel Rasmussen...  lenera@sund.ku.dk  2016-02-01 08:55:04
365  Center for Mediocrity in Bioge...  United States  Leonard Hayflick...  lenh38@aol.com  2010-12-20 20:51:44
152  Center for Multidisciplinary R...  Israel  Prof. Sara Carmel...  sara@bgu.ac.il  2010-09-21 14:04:31
483  Center for Neuroscience and Ce...  Portugal  Catarina Resende de Oliveira...  catarina@cnc.uc.pt  2011-01-11 18:32:58
169  Center for Research and Study ...  Israel  Prof. Ariela Lowenstein, Direc...  ariela@research.haifa.ac.il  2010-10-01 13:34:58
422  Center for Research on Aging, ...  Israel  Jenny Brodsky...  jennyb@jdc.org.il  2010-12-26 10:31:56
440  Center For Research on Aging, ...  India  Prof. Jamuna ,D. Professor, Di...  cefra2010august@gmail.com/agi2008tirupati@gmail.com  2010-12-29 19:56:31
239  Center for the Study of Aging...  Brazil  Luiz R Ramos MD PhD...  lrr@uol.com.br  2010-11-29 02:21:39
288  Center for the Study of Health...  United States  Howard Leventhal...  hleventhal@ifh.rutgers.edu  2010-12-09 18:03:55
570  Center for Tissue Renegenerati...  United States  Amit Singh/ Prof Panagiotis Ts...  asingh1@udayton.edu  2012-07-04 17:42:22
329  Center of Competence Geriatric...  Luxembourg  Dr Federspiel Carine...  carine.federspiel@zitha.lu  2010-12-16 11:21:25
99  Center of Gerontology...  Switzerland  Prof. Mike Martin...  m.martin@psychologie.uzh.ch  2010-09-13 13:42:10
713  Center of Gerontology and Geri...  Netherlands  Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrea Maier ...  a.mier@vumc.nl  2014-03-15 16:40:08
410  Center of the research and hig...  Mexico  Felipe R. Vázquez Palacios...  fevaz19@gmail.com  2010-12-23 20:39:15
124  Center on Aging...  Italy  Giovanni Gambassi / Roberto Be...  giovanni_gambassi@rm.unicatt.it  2010-09-14 20:28:21
642  Center on Aging and Community...  United States  Philip B. Stafford...  staffor@indiana.edu  2013-09-24 20:12:38
442  Center on Aging/University of ...  United States  Sara J. Czaja/Charles Nemeroff...  sczaja@med.miami.edu  2010-12-29 22:55:07

<<    <Previous Next>    >>