International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics    
IAGG Global Aging Research Network
List of confirmed members
 

Activity :

Currently 586 replies.  

<<    Next>    >>   

ID Centre Country Department Email Date Fichier réponses
205  Centre for Exercise and Nutri...  Canada  Dr. Shanthi Johnson...  shanthi.johnson@uregina.ca  2010-11-22 23:52:15
85  "Ana Aslan" National Institute...  Romania  Assoc.Prof.Gabriel-Ioan Prada,...  giprada@gmail.com  2010-09-11 17:49:51
70  "Sapienza" University of Rome...  Italy  Donini Lorenzo M...  lorenzomaria.donini@uniroma1.it  2010-09-10 12:51:39
88  3rd Department of Neurology-Me...  Greece  magda Tsolaki...  tsolakim@med.auth.gr  2010-09-11 22:07:09
560  Abyad Medical Center ...  Lebanon  A Abyad...  aabyad@cyberia.net.lb  2012-01-05 23:07:25
282  Academic Department of Geriatr...  United Kingdom  Professor C Rajkumar...  c.rajkumar@bsms.ac.uk  2010-12-08 09:26:19
54  Academic Section of Geriatric ...  United Kingdom  Professor David J Stott...  d.j.stott@clinmed.gla.ac.uk  2010-09-09 11:50:57
310  Action Family Foundation...  Nigeria  Dr. Emmanuel Okechukwu, MD, MP...  actionfamily2000@yahoo.com  2010-12-14 21:08:51
240  Acute care Unit department of ...  France  BLAIN Hubert...  h-blain@chu-montpellier.fr  2010-11-29 09:25:39
420  Advanced Research Institute fo...  Japan  Yasuhiko SAITO (key investigat...  saito.yasuhiko@nihon-u.ac.jp  2010-12-26 09:21:06
156  Africa Unit for Transdisciplin...  South Africa  Prof Vera Roos...  vera.roos@nwu.ac.za  2010-09-22 15:57:07
290  AFRICAN GERONTOLOGICAL SOCIETY...  Nigeria  OLAYINKA AJOMALE...  gerontologyages@yahoo.com  2010-12-11 18:39:13
478  AFSSAPS...  France  Catherine DEGUINES...  catherine.deguines@afssaps.sante.fr   2011-01-04 15:14:04
317  AGAPLESION Bethanien Krankenha...  Germany  Prof.Dr. Peter Oster...  poster@bethanien-heidelberg.de  2010-12-15 10:10:43
417  AGAPLESION Bethesda Hospital S...  Germany  Dr. med. Dr. Univ. Rom ANDREJ ...  andrej.zeyfang@bethesda-stuttgart.de  2010-12-24 19:05:27
350  Ageing & Health Research Group...  Hong Kong  School of Nursing, Hong Kong P...  hspcp@inet.polyu.edu.hk  2010-12-20 03:46:13
498  Ageing and Health...  United Kingdom  Avan Aihie Sayer...  aas@mrc.soton.ac.uk  2011-01-24 12:44:22
467  Ageing and Health – Kings’...  United Kingdom  Dr. Adrian Hopper...  nigel.beckett@gstt.nhs.uk  2010-12-31 12:30:58
346  Ageing and Health Research Gro...  Hong Kong  Prof Claudia K Y Lai...  hsclai@inet.polyu.edu.hk  2010-12-19 17:39:00
155  Ageing and Health, University ...  United Kingdom  Professor Marion McMurdo...  m.e.t.mcmurdo@dundee.ac.uk  2010-09-22 10:30:16
939  Ageing and Long-Term Care / CA...  Netherlands  Prof. dr. G.I.J.M. Kempen / Pr...  g.kempen@maastrichtuniversity.nl / jph.hamers@maastrichtuniversity.nl  2016-07-06 16:52:47
376  Ageing and Neurodegenerative D...  Spain  Soledad Ballesteros, Professor...  mballesteros@psi.uned.es  2010-12-21 13:26:46
80  Ageing Institute/Pontificia Un...  Colombia  CARLOS CANO...  envejecimiento@javeriana.edu.co  2010-09-10 18:38:00
564  Ageing Nepal...  Nepal  Krishna M. Gautam...  ageingnep@gmail.com  2012-04-26 08:23:16
611  Ageing Research Group, Musculo...  Australia  A/Prof Catherine Sherrington...  csherrington@george.org.au  2012-09-24 15:16:21
165  Ageing Research Unit...  Australia  Prof. Kaarin Anstey...  kaarin.anstey@anu.edu.au  2010-09-29 01:41:10
390  Ageing, Health and Society Gro...  United Kingdom  Profs John Bond/Louise Robinso...  john.bond@ncl.ac.uk  2010-12-22 11:39:56
461  Ageing, Work, and Health Resea...  Australia  Professor Hal Kendig, PhD FASS...  hal.kendig@sydney.edu.au  2010-12-31 05:23:59
512  Aging and Health Research Cent...  Taiwan  Chen-Hsen Lee...  chlee@vghtpe.gov.tw  2011-01-31 17:12:34
47  Aging and Technology Reserach ...  United States  Dr. Machiko R. Tomita...  machikot@buffalo.edu  2010-09-09 02:10:35
266  Aging Clinical Research Center...  United States  Jerome Yesavage...  yesavage@stanford.edu  2010-12-04 19:21:46
294  Aging Institute of UPMC/Univer...  United States  Charles F Reynolds ...  ReynoldsCF@UPMC.EDU  2010-12-13 16:54:04
19  Aging Researc Center at Tamper...  Finland  Marja Jylhä...  marja.jylha@uta.fi  2010-09-08 16:13:06
496  Aging Research Center...  Sweden  Laura Fratiglioni...  laura.fratiglioni@ki.se  2011-01-24 12:24:55
409  Aging research group; Institut...  Belgium  Pr William D’HOORE /contact ...  william.dhoore@uclouvain.be; christian.swine@uclouvain.be  2010-12-23 17:59:37
933  Ain Shams Ageing Research Cent...  Egypt  Prof Hala Samir Sweed...  halasweed@yahoo.co.uk  2015-11-30 00:39:54
78  Akdeniz University Faculty of ...  Turkey  Prof. Dr. Hakan Yaman...  hakanyaman@akdeniz.edu.tr  2010-09-10 17:44:19
22  Albert Einstein College of Med...  United States  Joe Verghese...  joe.verghese@einstein.yu.edu  2010-09-08 16:51:01
936  Albert Schweitzer Hospital, Gr...  Austria  Priv.-Doz. Dr. Walter Schippin...  walter.schippinger@stadt.graz.at  2016-03-24 10:51:10
296  Albertina and Walter Sisulu In...  South Africa  Sebastiana Kalula...  Sebastiana.kalula@uct.ac.za  2010-12-13 17:32:32
438  All India Institute of Medical...  India  Prof A B Dey...  abdey@hotmail.com  2010-12-29 16:58:54
43  Alzheimer Center at VU Univers...  Netherlands  Prof. Philip Scheltens...  p.scheltens@vumc.nl  2010-09-08 23:48:13
139  Ana Aslan International Founda...  Romania  Prof. Luiza Spiru, MD, PhD - p...  office@brainaging.ro; lsaslan@brainaging.ro  2010-09-16 12:57:12
924  Ankara University Center on Ag...  Turkey  Prof.Dr. Emine Ozmete...  eozmete@yahoo.com  2015-10-19 09:51:53
607  ARC Centre for Excellence in P...  Australia  Professor John Piggott...  j.piggott@unsw.edu.au  2012-09-10 07:11:54
456  Area de Geriatría. Hospital M...  Spain  Francisco Manuel Suárez Garc...  juanjose.solano@sespa.princast.es  2010-12-30 21:58:58
260  Association Luxembourgeoise ...  Luxembourg  Dr Leners JC...  lenersj@pt.lu  2010-12-03 08:22:33
349  Australian Centre for Evidence...  Australia  Professor Rhonda Nay...  r.nay@latrobe.edu.au  2010-12-20 01:47:23
934  Australian Institute for Muscu...  Australia  Prof. Gustavo Duque...  gustavo.duque@unimelb.edu.au  2015-12-02 02:06:38
418  Autonomous University of Baja ...  Mexico  Marcela D. Rodriguez/Faculty o...  marcerod@uabc.edu.mx  2010-12-24 21:24:18

<<    Next>    >>